Escape Games Day-176 Video Reviews & tips and tricks you should know

#170 Top 10 Best New GAMES of The Week - Bloody Battle Escape - ThaCooLoser 2.0

App List 1. Beat-Hazard 0:44 http://market.android.com/details?id=com.coldbeamgames.beathazardultra 2. Critter Escape 1:56 http://market.android.com/details?id=com.kizstudios.critterescape...


Twisty Board 2 by LHD Games - Game of the Day on iOS and beta available on google play

Here are just a few notable rewards from Twisty Board: * Apple Feature in 176 countries. * Named by Apple as the Top 10 best arcade games of the month in October 2016. * Received a gorgeous...


#177 Top 10 Best APPS of The Week - Call Mighty Naked - 2013

App List 1. Lonely Tree (Demo) 0:24 http://market.android.com/details?id=com.brokenteapot.lonelytree.demo 2. Small Call 0:43 http://market.android.com/details?id=com.rocksauce.smallcall 3....


[Igor Krutovig] Empty Room Escape Walkthrough.flv

Walkthrough - Solution : http://bit.ly/2ssS8g4 Play - Jouer : http://bit.ly/1TtmoxI.


Temple Escape! Adventure 2017 Android Gameplay ᴴᴰ

HandyBot by PlayWay SA . (ANDROID/iOS/iphone/ipad) ▻▻▻ SUBSCRIBE Maximumandroid FOR MORE GAMES : goo.gl/OOKPra ◅◅◅ Temple Escape - Adventure 2017 is a run escape game through...


#165 Top 10 Best New GAMES of The Week - Patriots Boost Sector

App List 1. Thanksgiving Turkeys 0:20 http://market.android.com/details?id=com.chasinglemons.thanksgiving.turkeys 2. Zombie Wood 0:45 http://market.android.com/details?id=com.gameloft.android.ANMP...


#181 Best Top 10 GAMES of The Week - Hanger Chaos Run

App List 1. MonsterHood Free 0:14 http://market.android.com/details?id=com.mdgjtouch.MonsterHoodFree 2. Contre Jour 0:30 http://market.android.com/details?id=com.chillingo.contrejour.android.ajagpl...


#167 Top 10 Best New GAMES of The Week - MY 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TODAY

App List 1. Turkey LWP 0:21 http://market.android.com/details?id=zombiemintgames.com.turkeyfree 2. Angry Birds 0:43 http://market.android.com/details?id=com.rovio.angrybirdsstarwars.ads.iap...


#160 Top 10 Best New GAMES of The Week - Granny Death Shooters

App List 1. Granny Smith 0:30 http://market.android.com/details?id=com.mediocre.grannysmith 2. NFL Pro 2013 2:09 http://market.android.com/details?id=com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftF3HM 3....


#158 Top 10 Best Games of The Week - Shadowgun Raging Kungfu

App List 1. Minecraft Live Wallpaper 0:20 http://market.android.com/details?id=studio.coldstream.minecraftlwp 2. ShadowGun 0:37 http://market.android.com/details?id=com.madfingergames.shadowgun...


  • send link to app